Founding Story & Development

Spectos, an independent institution for market research and technology, was founded in Dresden in 2001 and has been growing ever since. With locations in Germany, Belgium, Holland, Vietnam and North America, we manage international projects and topics for leading companies in an array of industries.

Experience

We’ve been providing industry leaders with individual solutions for decades with statistical measurements and innovative Feedback Management systems. We emphasize the importance of using cutting-edge technology, in-house developments, and modern sensors to ensure that our products are of the highest quality possible.

Through our close collaboration with clients such as Samsung, Bosch, Audi, and Postcon, we’ve gained extensive experience in the following industries and areas: postal industry, logistics industry, automobile industry, service & hospitality industry, construction industry, retail, and technology.

Approach & Corporate Philosophy

At Spectos, we believe that real progress comes from continuous effort day by day. It starts with understanding processes and operations from the customer’s perspective, as well as not only listening to, but learning from the voice of the customer. To achieve the best results possible, we’re always looking for customer-oriented talent ready for new adventures in our specific industry niche.

Talents wanted and opportunities

We are a dynamic team, develop our products with pride and passion, and do everything in our power to show our clients that their projects are in great hands.

Based on the principles of Six Sigma, we’ve constructed a team of market researchers, engineers, developers, designers, mathematicians, analysts, and experienced account managers to successfully manage and master all of our clients’ requirements and demands.

Gründungsgeschichte & Entwicklung

Die Spectos GmbH, ein unabhängiges Institut für Marktforschung und Technologie, wurde 2001 in Dresden gegründet und wächst seitdem stetig weiter. Mit unseren Standorten in Deutschland, Belgien, Holland, Vietnam und Nordamerika managen wir immer neue Themen und Projekte für unsere weltweit führende Klienten in verschiedensten Industrien.

Erfahrung

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren unterstützen wir Unternehmen dabei, ihre Performance und Service-Qualität mit statischen Messungen und innovativen Feedback Management Systemen zu verbessern. Dabei setzen wir auf neuste Technologien, eigenentwickelte Systeme und moderne Sensoren, um die höchstmögliche Qualität unserer Produkte zu gewährleisten.

Durch unsere langjährige enge Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden wie Samsung, Bosch, Audi und Postcon haben wir Expertise in den folgenden Branchen und Bereichen: Postindustrie, Logistikindustrie, Automobilindustrie, Dienstleistungsindustrie, Bauwesen, Einzelhandel und Technik.

Ansatz & Unternehmensphilosophie

Unser Anspruch ist es, dass echter Erfolg durch einfache, tägliche Schritte erreicht wird. Verbesserung fängt damit an, Prozesse und Operationen aus der Perspektive des Kunden zu betrachten und auf die Stimme des Kunden zu hören sowie daraus zu lernen. Dabei brauchen wir immer mehr Talente mit kundenorientiertem Denken und Lust auf neue Abenteuern in unserer besonderen Nische.

Gesuchte Talente und Ihre Chancen

Wir sind ein dynamisches Team, entwickeln mit Leidenschaft unsere Produkte und arbeiten jeden Tag daran, dass unsere Kunden uns vertrauen.

Basierend auf den Prinzipien von Six Sigma haben wir ein Team von Marktforschern, Ingenieuren, Entwicklern, Designern, Mathematikern, Analysten und erfahrenen Kundenberatern aufgebaut, um allen Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden und erfolgreiche Projekte durchzuführen.