Do you already know about our app for iOS and Android? Stay up to date on the go and browse through all job ads of Empfehlungsbund.
You can find more info here, with all download options.

Logo

Technical Assistant (Mensch*) mit Entwicklung zum 2nd Level System Engineer

as of 27.000 € annual
Dresden (hybrid)
Advanced Junior Lateral entry Unskilled
Shift work
30 Vacation days
🇩🇪 B1/B2
🇬🇧 B1/B2

Please apply here on „ITsax.de“ with the „Apply Now“ link/button at the top right.

Note: Please apply exclusively via our direct application link hosted by Empfehlungsbund and ITsax.de: https://en.itsax.de/jobs/117797/technical-assistant-mensch-stern-mit-entwicklung-zum-2nd-level-system-engineer-in-dresden. We are looking forward to meet you!

Are you a team player and love solving technical IT problems? Then you've come to the right place!

We are looking for you as a Technical Assistant (human*) with immediate effect. Together with Ben, Sergio and your team, you will be responsible for providing technical application support to our customers. We will actively support you in expanding your specialist knowledge so that you can take on tasks as a second-level system engineer in the future.

 


WHAT TASKS AWAIT YOU
  • Acceptance and pre-qualification of support requests via telephone, e-mail inquiries and ticket system (JIRA)
  • Solving technical problems in collaboration with 2nd level support
  • Staging of switches for use by our customers

 


WHAT YOU SHOULD BRING WITH YOU
  • IT knowledge and interest in error analysis (troubleshooting)
  • Initial experience in telephone customer support and with ticket systems
  • Knowledge of working with networks (routing/switching)
  • Willingness to work shifts and weekends
  • Professional manner of expression and friendly handling of customer concerns
  • Good knowledge of Office applications (Excel, Word, Outlook)
  • Very good knowledge of German (C1) and good knowledge of English (technical English, B2)

Do you not yet have all the required skills? We will be happy to check the possibilities of a qualification program.

 


NOT A MUST BUT A PLUS
  • Successfully completed training as an IT specialist for system integration/technical assistant/technical consultant for integrated systems/information technology assistant or IT retraining or several years of professional experience in IT support
  • Initial experience with JIRA and Confluence

WORKING AT ENTIRETEC

We work with passion and pleasure for international customers such as Continental, Implenia, Schott and Zeiss. Our managed services make their day-to-day business easier and help them achieve their goals.

Our team is as diverse as our solutions. We work together on projects from different locations around the world. English is an important part of our corporate culture.

At ENTIRETEC, there is a working environment at eye level that is characterized by team spirit and appreciation. Your ideas are in demand and you are welcome to play an active role in shaping them. Every contribution to the success of our team and our customers counts.

Get to know your team: Employee story

 


WHAT WE OFFER YOU
  • Permanent position with 30 days' vacation
  • Flexible working time model with option for mobile working
  • Supportive onboarding with a mentor at your side
  • Work-life balance and compatibility of family and career
  • Individual, extensive further training opportunities
  • Offers for health prevention and company pension scheme
  • Team events, sports activities, job bike

Get to know all the benefits: Benefits

 


FITS YOU?

Upload your application directly via the “Continue to application” button, send us an email to hr@entiretec.com or get in touch with us via LinkedIn/ Xing. We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you.

Your application will then be forwarded to our electronic applicant management system (EBMS) and processed there. You can find the EBMS privacy policy here. Information on the application process.

 

*Personal formulations in the job advertisement are to be considered gender-neutral. Gender, origin, skin color or handicap play no role for us, nor which group we feel we belong to or what we believe in. What is important to us is that we all pull together and achieve extraordinary things together - for ourselves and our customers.

Personal phrases in the job advertisement are to be considered gender-neutral.

* Our business is technology, but the focus is always on people. Everyone is unique and special. That's why we are primarily concerned with achieving something extraordinary together. Through innovative ideas, passion and know-how, we have grown from a start-up to a multinational company. Gender, origin, skin color or handicap play no role for us, nor do we feel we belong to any group or what we believe in. The important thing for us is that we all pull together.

Service, Desk, Operator, Support, IT, 1st, First, Level, Cisco, Netzwerk, ITsax.de, Empfehlungsbund

This Job resp. positions as 'Technical Assistant (Mensch*) mit Entwicklung zum 2nd Level System Engineer' is vacant in following addresses: 01189 Dresden in Sachsen.

Short profile of ENTIRETEC AG

As an established IT specialist, ENTIRETEC supports local and global business strategies in highly secure network environments. We offer innovative communication solutions and tailor-made, centralized managed service concepts that facilitate the daily work and allow time for the essentials.

All our solutions are based on self-developed, flexibly combinable technology modules that enhance our customer’s infrastructures. From
Corporate LAN or WAN and Security Services up to Multimedia and Advertisement to Portal Services and High-tech Information Technology there are boundless possibilities. Moreover by using central identity management, it becomes possible to specify fine-grained individual access to applications and data for every single user.

We meet international challenges with a local presence. With our headquarters in Germany and branches in Switzerland, the USA, the UAE and Malaysia, we can provide qualified local partners as well as expert local assistance in global networking. Our presence on virtually every continent means we are also successfully able to offer solutions at a global level.

And since our client‘s particular requirements are unique, the solution we offer will always be specific to them. With passion and lateral thinking we are always looking for the best approach to exactly meet our customer’s requirements - today and in the future.

“Germany is an innovative country with creative, qualified heads full of ideas which is proven by numerous inventions and groundbreaking technologies. As a potential employer and with the help of this portal, we can perfectly show available career opportunities to people. Moreover, we reach national and international experts in order to inspire them to life and work with us. We are very pleased to support this opportunity.

Feedback from applicants

Feedback from employees

More job advertisements from ENTIRETEC AG

Junior Service Manager (Mensch*)

Dresden (hybrid)
Junior
🇩🇪 B1/B2
🇬🇧 B1/B2
On the spot

Technical Assistant (Mensch*) mit Entwicklung zum 2nd Level System Engineer

as of 27.000 € annual
Dresden (hybrid)
Advanced Junior Lateral entry Unskilled
Shift work
On the spot
To make your experience with our website as good as possible we provide some comfortable features like a job favorites list or localization settings. These features are using a functional cookie (session-cookie - session-cookies are getting deleted after closing your browser window.) to save your settings while you are surfing on the page. If you dont want our system to use such a cookie, please check your browser settings and set the respective settings like forbid cookies for our domain (details in our privacy policy). We do not need your consent to use this functional cookie, this text is just for your information. Privacy policy

Kennen Sie schon unsere App für iOS und Android? Bleiben Sie auch unterwegs auf dem Laufenden und stöbern durch alle Stellenanzeigen des Empfehlungsbundes.
Mehr Infos finden Sie hier, mit allen Download-Möglichkeiten.

Logo

Technical Assistant (Mensch*) mit Entwicklung zum 2nd Level System Engineer

2.700 € - 3.100 € mtl.
Dresden (teilw. Homeoffice)
Fortgeschritten Junior Quereinstieg Ungelernt
Schichtarbeit
30 Urlaubstage
🇩🇪 B1/B2
🇬🇧 B1/B2

Bitte bewerben Sie sich hier auf „ITsax.de“ mit dem „Bewerben“ Link/Button rechts oben.

Hinweis: Bitte bewerben Sie sich ausschließlich über unseren direkten Bewerbungslink gehostet von Empfehlungsbund und ITsax.de: https://www.itsax.de/jobs/117797/technical-assistant-mensch-stern-mit-entwicklung-zum-2nd-level-system-engineer-in-dresden. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

Du bist ein Teamplayer und liebst es, technische IT-Probleme zu lösen? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig!

Wir suchen dich ab sofort als Technical Assistant (Mensch*). Gemeinsam mit Ben, Sergio und deinem Team bist du verantwortlich für die anwendungstechnische Betreuung unserer Kunden. Wir werden dich aktiv dabei unterstützen, dein Fachwissen auszubauen, damit du perspektivisch Aufgaben als System Engineer im Second Level übernehmen kannst.



WELCHE AUFGABEN ERWARTEN DICH
  • Annahme und Vorqualifikation von Supportanfragen via Telefon, E-Mail-Anfragen und Ticketsystem (JIRA)
  • Lösung technischer Probleme in Zusammenarbeit mit dem 2nd Level Support
  • Staging von Switches für den Einsatz bei unseren Kunden

 


WAS DU MITBRINGEN SOLLTEST
  • IT-Kenntnisse und Interesse an der Fehleranalyse (Troubleshooting)
  • Erste Erfahrungen in der telefonischen Kundenbetreuung und mit Ticketsystemen
  • Kenntnisse im Umgang mit Netzwerken (Routing/ Switching)
  • Bereitschaft zu Schicht- und Wochenenddiensten
  • Professionelle Ausdrucksweise und freundlicher Umgang mit Kundenanliegen
  • Gute Kenntnisse in den Office-Anwendungen (Excel, Word, Outlook)
  • Sehr gute Deutschkenntnisse (C1) und gute Englischkenntnisse (technisches Englisch, B2)

Du bringst noch nicht alle geforderten Kenntnisse mit? Wir prüfen gern die Möglichkeiten einer Qualifizierungsmaßnahme.

 


KEIN MUSS ABER EIN PLUS
  • Erfolgreich abgeschlossene Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration/ Technischen Assistenten/ Fachberater für integrierte Systeme/ Informationstechnischen Assistenten oder eine IT-Umschulung bzw. mehrjährige Berufserfahrung im IT-Support
  • Erste Erfahrungen mit JIRA und Confluence

 


ARBEITEN BEI ENTIRETEC

Mit Freude und Leidenschaft arbeiten wir für internationale Kunden wie Continental, Implenia, Schott oder Zeiss. Unsere Managed Services erleichtern ihren Geschäftsalltag und unterstützen, ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Unser Team ist so vielfältig wie unsere Lösungen. Von verschiedenen Orten weltweit aus arbeiten wir gemeinsam an Projekten. Englisch ist dabei ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Unternehmenskultur.

Bei ENTIRETEC herrscht ein Arbeitsumfeld auf Augenhöhe, das von Teamgeist und Wertschätzung geprägt ist. Deine Ideen sind gefragt, und du bist herzlich dazu eingeladen, aktiv mitzugestalten. Bei uns zählt jeder Beitrag zum Erfolg unseres Teams und unserer Kunden.

Lerne dein Team kennen: Mitarbeiterstories

 


WAS WIR DIR BIETEN
  • Unbefristete Festanstellung mit 30 Tagen Urlaub
  • Flexibles Arbeitszeitmodell mit Option für mobiles Arbeiten
  • Unterstützendes Onboarding mit einem Mentor an deiner Seite
  • Work-Life-Balance und Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf
  • Angebote zur Gesundheitsprävention und betrieblichen Altersvorsorge
  • Teamevents, Sportangebote, Jobrad
  • Gemeinsam erarbeiteter Karriereplan mit individuellen Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten zum 2nd Level Support
  • Geregelte Arbeitszeiten mit Dienstplan bereits ein Jahr im Voraus

Lerne alle Benefits kennen: Benefits

 


PASST ZU DIR?

Lade deine Bewerbung direkt über den Button „Weiter zur Bewerbung“ hoch, schicke uns eine E-Mail an hr@entiretec.com oder nimm über LinkedIn/ XING Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns darauf, von dir zu hören und melden uns bei dir.

Deine Bewerbung wird anschließend an unser elektronisches Bewerber-Management-System (EBMS) weitergeleitet und dort verarbeitet. Die Datenschutzerklärung des EBMS findest du hier. Infos zum Bewerbungsprozess.

*Personenbezogene Formulierungen in der Stellenanzeige sind geschlechtsneutral zu betrachten. Geschlecht, Herkunft, Hautfarbe oder Handicap spielen bei uns keine Rolle, ebenso wenig welcher Gruppe wir uns zugehörig fühlen oder woran wir glauben. Wichtig ist für uns, dass wir alle an einem Strang ziehen und gemeinsam Außergewöhnliches leisten – für uns und unsere Kunden.

DeutschEnglish
Service, Desk, Operator, Support, IT, 1st, First, Level, Cisco, Netzwerk, ITsax.de, Empfehlungsbund

Dieser Job bzw. Stellenanzeige als 'Technical Assistant (Mensch*) mit Entwicklung zum 2nd Level System Engineer' ist für folgende Adressen ausgeschrieben: 01189 Dresden in Sachsen.

Kurzprofil der ENTIRETEC AG

Als weltweit agierender Managed Service Provider und Spezialist für Netzwerk- und Security-Technologien unterstützen wir branchenübergreifend Geschäftsstrategien unserer Kunden mit hochverfügbaren, sicheren IT-Lösungen und kombinieren diese maßgeschneidert zu zukunftsfähigen Antworten auf Herausforderungen und Chancen von Digitalisierung, Cloud und IoT. Mit Standorten in Deutschland, der Schweiz, den USA, den Vereinigten Emiraten und Hongkong bieten wir lokale Präsenz und globale Reichweite für ein reibungsloses Business.

Deutschland ist ein innovatives Land mit kreativen, qualifizierten Köpfen voller Ideen - zahlreiche Erfindungen und wegweisende Technologien zeugen davon. Als potentieller Arbeitgeber können wir über Empfehlungsbund.de diesen Menschen berufliche Chancen aufzeigen. Darüber hinaus erreichen wir über Empfehlungsbund.de auch internationale Experten, um sie für ein Leben und Arbeiten in Deutschland zu begeistern. Diese Chance unterstützen und nutzen wir gerne.

Feedback von Bewerbenden

Feedback von Mitarbeitenden

Weitere Stellenanzeigen der ENTIRETEC AG

Technical Assistant (Mensch*) mit Entwicklung zum 2nd Level System Engineer

2.700 € - 3.100 € mtl.
Dresden (teilw. Homeoffice)
Fortgeschritten Junior Quereinstieg Ungelernt
Schichtarbeit
Zur Stelle

Solution Architect – ITSM Processes and Operation Integration (Mensch*)

4.800 € - 5.800 € mtl.
Dresden (teilw. Homeoffice)
Senior
30 Urlaubstage
Zur Stelle

Junior Service Manager (Mensch*)

3.200 € - 3.600 € mtl.
Dresden (teilw. Homeoffice)
Junior
🇩🇪 B1/B2
Zur Stelle
Um Ihre Jobsuche und die Verwendung unseres Portals generell so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten, speichern wir während Ihres Besuchs einzelne Informationen innerhalb eines funktionalen Cookies (Session-Cookie - wird nach schließen des Browserfensters gelöscht.). Auf diese Weise werden Funktionen wie die Job-Merkliste oder eine auf Sie angepasste Spracheinstellung ermöglicht. Wenn Sie diesen Cookie nicht zulassen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen Ihre Browsereinstellungen anzupassen und Cookies für unsere Domain zu verbieten (Hinweise dazu in unserer Datenschutzerklärung). Wir verwenden ausschließlich diesen einen funktionalen Cookie und explizit keine nicht-funktionalen (z.B. Tracking-Tools). Für die Verwendung dieses funktionalen Cookies benötigen wir keine Einwilligung, dieser Text dient als Information. Datenschutzerklärung